Sevilla vs Barcelona live stream: Formations, Kickoff time, TV listings, how to watch La Liga online

WELCOME TO SEVILLE !!! The Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán The stadium is the site of a gigantic one La Liga clash between Seville and Barcelona. The Blaugrana You have to win to stay seven points at the top of the standings, but it will not be easy against a really good team that is historically difficult to beat at home. It will be hard and you can join us to follow and comment all the action. WE GIVE THE BLOG LIVE!

(Note: comments will only be opened when the team news comes out, because our commentators like to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


GAME INFORMATION

Competition / Turn: 2018-19 La Liga, 25th day

Appointment: Saturday 23 February 2019, 16.15 CET / WAT (Barcelona and Nigeria), 15.15 GMT (United Kingdom), 10.15am ET, 7.15am PT (USA), 8.45pm IST (India)

seat: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville, Spain

Referee: Antonio Mateu Lahoz (OH BOY)

HOW TO LOOK, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA, Canada, Spain), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA, Canada, Spain), others


Rules of the thread of the day

We do not have many rules here, but there are some things to keep in mind when joining our threads of the day:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It's just useless. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned immediately. Long last, be nice the other. This is a community of Barcelona and we do not need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and always, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.