Why does Uruguay remain neutral with regard to the crisis in Venezuela?

Published at 15:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Monday 11 February 2019

Call from the Vatican for a peaceful solution in Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211143617-guaido-vaticano-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211143617-guaido-valencia-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" ( min-width: 200 px) 300 px


00:32


Published at 15:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Monday 11 February 2019

Diosdado Cabello says the opposition wants a war "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211145720-diosdado-cabello-file-getty-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211145720-diosdado-cabello-file-getty-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


00:42


Published at 12:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Monday, February 11, 2019

Guaidó calls for new marches for humanitarian aid "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211112603-minutocnn-guaido-gambino-grammy-bafta-roma-cuaron-ecuador-sub20-pkg- digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211112603-minutocnn-guaido-gambino-grammy-bafta -roma-cuaron-ecuador-sub20 -pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:07


Published at 08:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Monday, February 11, 2019

Maduro announces purchase of armaments "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211083021-venezuela-misil-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https : //cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190211083021-venezuela-misil-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:12


Published at 18:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Montaner: Lack of flour for the arepas "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190209184905-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169-1.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190209184905-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:56


Published at 17:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Doctors ask urgent help for Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210164609-medicos-colombia-hospitales-venezuela-fernando-ramos-pkg-00023920-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210164609-medicos-colombia-hospitales-venezuela-fernando-ramos-pkg-00023920-full -169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


03:11


Published at 15:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Sunday February 10, 2019

Guaidó denounces threats to his wife's grandmother "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210144902-guaido-abuela-amenaza-00001428-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190210144902-guaido-abuela-amenaza-00001428-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


01:58


Published at 11:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Why is amnesty for President Nicolas Maduro not thrown away? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208120614-nicolas-maduro-press-conference-humanitarian-aid-getty- full-169-1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208120614-nicolas-maduro-press-conference-humanitarian-aid-getty -full-169 -1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


02:02


Published at 11:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Does Pope Francis feel sympathy for the left-wing governments? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190103135402-cnnee-papa-francisco-full-169-1.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190103135402-cnnee-papa-francisco-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "( min-width: 200px) 300px


01:15


Published at 11:01 ET (16:01 GMT) Sunday, February 10, 2019

Descalzi: "The only way to do business in Venezuela is barter" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190127151524-venezuela-maduro-ultimatum-que-se-vayan-00005617 -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190127151524-venezuela-maduro-ultimatum-que-se-vayan-00005617- full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


01:08


.

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.